Just wanted to know why they have this privilege.
Once they have lost their moderation privileges, they should lose the custom ui that comes along with it.
I don't really see a reason for them to have one
Once they have lost their moderation privileges, they should lose the custom ui that comes along with it.
I don't really see a reason for them to have one


















































