Usually when I log in I get a massive amount of friend requests because I guess when I delete someone and then log out of msn, the next time I log in it asks if I want to be their friend again. Why is this?
Also another annoying problem I just got is when I sign into msn all of my contacts are blocked =|
Also another annoying problem I just got is when I sign into msn all of my contacts are blocked =|



