kmjt -.- The nocturnal life chose me -.- Joined Aug 21, 2009 Sythe Gold 449 Messages 14,450 Location Canada Jul 20, 2011 #1 Basically I want to delete most of my contacts but do it in such a way that they can still message me. How come sometimes when I delete a bunch of contacts, the next time I log in I see their friend requests again?
Basically I want to delete most of my contacts but do it in such a way that they can still message me. How come sometimes when I delete a bunch of contacts, the next time I log in I see their friend requests again?