Kivrin
Member
First off, make a new document with these dimensions:
Then go to Edit > Fill and select "50% Grey".
Then go to Filter > Noise > Add Noise and use these settings:
Then go to Filter > Blur > Motion Blur and use these settings:
If you want, you can add a spotlight effect.
Go to Filter > Render > Lighting Effects and use these settings:
You are done! Save it and add your writing.
Then go to Edit > Fill and select "50% Grey".
Then go to Filter > Noise > Add Noise and use these settings:
Then go to Filter > Blur > Motion Blur and use these settings:
If you want, you can add a spotlight effect.
Go to Filter > Render > Lighting Effects and use these settings:
You are done! Save it and add your writing.


