Hi,
Just wondering if anyone knows if it is possible to stop the (end) user from deleting pre-setup text on a phpBB based board. The aim is to have a pre set out template that the user follows (and cannot delete and therefore disregard!), and such would be good if it was possible for it to not be deleted.
Thanks
Nick
Just wondering if anyone knows if it is possible to stop the (end) user from deleting pre-setup text on a phpBB based board. The aim is to have a pre set out template that the user follows (and cannot delete and therefore disregard!), and such would be good if it was possible for it to not be deleted.
Thanks
Nick


