pardon Spartan 2.0

Discussion in 'Dispute Forum Archive' started by Spartans1409, May 14, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
pardon Spartan 2.0
  1. Unread #1 - May 14, 2022 at 11:49 AM
  2. Spartans1409
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:
    Vouch Thread:
    Click Here
    Discord Unique ID:
    Discord Username:
    RUSSIAN#5835

Spartans1409 Newcomer

pardon Spartan 2.0

Your profile link: Spartans1409
    Profile links for all of your Sythe accounts: RussianSpartan
    Report/post/reason that got you banned: report for Runemetrix (in my other pardon I explain in more detail)
    Proof of contacting victims for repayment or repayment of victims: imgur.com
    Anything you weren't banned for but want to confess to now: I have been working on runescape for 5 years for large donors, I have never taken anything from anyone, I prefer to earn money fairly with my work. Even on this occasion, I assure you that I did not cause any damage. I have many references that this is the first time something like this has happened
    Detailed description of the events that took place and why you think we should forgive you: last time I didn't have the opportunity to defend myself, I lost my profile, but I've worked for a long time, I know when I fail and when I make a mistake, I take responsibility for my mistake. Mr. Runemetrix can confirm that I am right, in previous cases with a problem I solved it right away.
    Have you fully read and followed the pardon rules and requirements in this thread?
    Previous pardon link(s) if applicable: yes :
    Spartan pardon

3. Unread #2 - May 26, 2022 at 6:20 PM
  4. King
    Referrals:
    Sythe Gold:
    Brawlhalla Champion Detective Member of the Month Winner

King Runewager.com - Osrs Gambling

pardon Spartan 2.0

Hey there @Spartans1409, thanks for requesting a pardon and thanks for being patient.

Sythe Profiles:

1) Profile: Spartans1409 ; Ban Reason: Ban Evasion (to make this pardon)