This is an extremely rare situation, and both users are at fault. In this case @Rsgmaulddser you are at fault for ordering a specific account type, not knowing the XP / Quest you were not allowed to do, prior to order the service. This unintentional sabotage, and you probably didn't have enough knowledge to know the difference.
As for you @Yuva you offer professional services, and we expect you to calculate things that you can or cannot do, in this rare scenario you were faced with either completing 95% of the service and letting the user know it's impossible and refunding 5%, or completing the service and being faced with this situation. Either way the scenario would've been around the same either way. Due to you completing a large % of the service, you did not scam the user, and you did follow all of the guidelines for that account build. After a staff discussion, and calculations we have determined you are only responsible for a $50 refund.