abecsta8 Forum Addict Joined Feb 6, 2011 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 318 Location Nouvelle Nov 6, 2012 #1 If your display name has been wiped, can you reclaim it if it is your login name.
Brbfarmrun Forum Addict Joined Aug 7, 2011 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 567 Location Australia Nov 6, 2012 #2 Nope. A friend of mine recently had this problem. :/ has it happened to you recently?
r3h4n789 Forum Addict Joined Feb 15, 2009 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 275 Location London, UK Nov 6, 2012 #3 Was your situation similar to this?: http://www.sythe.org/showthread.php?t=1489068
N nexy Active Member Joined Nov 6, 2012 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 109 Location australia Nov 6, 2012 #4 happened to me :/, a lot of people they have sold there names will take advantage of this.
Aonor Guru Joined Mar 4, 2012 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 1,438 Location heaven - yolo Nov 7, 2012 #5 r3h4n789 said: Was your situation similar to this?: http://www.sythe.org/showthread.php?t=1489068 Click to expand... waaaaaaaaa (
r3h4n789 said: Was your situation similar to this?: http://www.sythe.org/showthread.php?t=1489068 Click to expand... waaaaaaaaa (
abecsta8 Forum Addict Joined Feb 6, 2011 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 318 Location Nouvelle Nov 7, 2012 #6 Yeah that suck's my login name is very rare, I just haven't played on it in a long time
Aonor Guru Joined Mar 4, 2012 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 1,438 Location heaven - yolo Nov 7, 2012 #7 abecsta8 said: Yeah that suck's my login name is very rare, I just haven't played on it in a long time Click to expand... Have you ever advertised it for sale?
abecsta8 said: Yeah that suck's my login name is very rare, I just haven't played on it in a long time Click to expand... Have you ever advertised it for sale?
Cruellex Apprentice Joined Mar 11, 2012 Sythe Gold 13 Messages 899 Nov 7, 2012 #8 I've heard that buying membership, training a skill above level 30, and some other things, mean that your name will not become available if you are inactive.. Try that for next time.
I've heard that buying membership, training a skill above level 30, and some other things, mean that your name will not become available if you are inactive.. Try that for next time.