so i sold 1 of my accounts 2 days ago and now the buyer is sending me info saying the account is "locked" i've never sold an account before and im wondering what is happening. I read about it some, and people say the only happens if i would have tried to recover it which i did not. I.he sent me these 2 pictures asking me to send him back personal info which im not going to do...
any advice would be great...
any advice would be great...


