RS messed up. I was doing DT for someone, I did the pyramid and completed the quest.
I suddenly get logged out, says I'm already logged in. Then it happens to a friend as well, and I waited for a few hours, when I log back in I see my IP on the account but it was moved to a different location and the quest was uncompleted. Disappointing that I'll have to do the pyramid again...
And when I got logged out of that account, it worked on my main account. I saw quite a few worlds offline. A friend of mine, none of his accounts could log in when it happened.