It's not true at all. I tried it before, i did not press confirm and i closed the window. I logged in and had membership. It activates the pin either way, if you press confirm or not. I would not recommend doing this, unless someone can prove me wrong?yes do as they said, dont actualy press confirm ur u will ruin ur pin![]()

