I have the Perfect Autofighter and Soul Wars.
I read that people run more than one bot at a time using the same auth.
I thought that they took your auth code away if you ran multiple bots.
How is this done?
Won't they catch you?
I read that people run more than one bot at a time using the same auth.
I thought that they took your auth code away if you ran multiple bots.
How is this done?
Won't they catch you?



