OH! It's an account PHISHING site. You go to it, the site keylogs you(auto download from the website)and then the owner of the site knows your password and username. Don't go to the site.
he is trying to sell a guide on how to get the account that you phished. Dont' go to the link, and don;t pay for the guide, This is against the rules..