I logged off of my account and logged on my other account. It said to many account logged in or something like that. So I logged in for the second time. But I saw my account was still online. So I hopped to the same world as my account and I was going to it. And I saw my own account still at the same place, where I logged off. So I turned off my computer and turned it on again. Then I tried to log in again and it worked.
Did this happened to someone else before?
Did this happened to someone else before?









