Bought an account upgrade for 15m. He set everything up then when it was time to confirm the purchase he deleted me from skype and logged out of game.
Have everything vidded along with skype messages. I'd happily undo this post if he refunded me the 15m.
Have everything vidded along with skype messages. I'd happily undo this post if he refunded me the 15m.










