RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'RuneScape 3 General' started by troyd, Nov 30, 2010.

RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  1. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 11:27 AM
  2. troyd
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    555
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    troyd Forum Addict

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ok guys i have been working on this all day long its pissing me off
    after the new gay ass update 2 days ago i have not been able to load runescape at all i was only able to load the unsigned mod of it and now today i cant even do that dose any 1 know how to fix this it would really really help me thanks guys
     
  3. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 11:30 AM
  4. ZDQuesting
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Posts:
    277
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    ZDQuesting Forum Addict

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    What do you mean it won't load? Does nothing show up? Does it load to 98(9)% is there a black screen? Describe the client please.
     
  5. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 11:32 AM
  6. troyd
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    555
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    troyd Forum Addict

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    no i meen like ill clikc on the big ass play now thing and then it will try to start the webclient 2 times and then i get a white page that say website restore error and in the details it say i.e tryed to run it 2 times then stops so it dont go into a loop
     
  7. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 11:35 AM
  8. troyd
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    555
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    troyd Forum Addict

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    and if i got a downloaded client then it just loads the game code to 100% then stops and opens a webpage that ask me to click a world so i click a world and it dose the same thing as befor
     
  9. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 11:37 AM
  10. Rawrasaurus
    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2010
    Posts:
    1,901
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Rawrasaurus Guru
    Do Not Trade

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    You aren't describing your situation very well, calm down for a second and write it out properly.
     
  11. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 11:39 AM
  12. troyd
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    555
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    troyd Forum Addict

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    lol ok if i go to runescape.com
    and click on the playnow botton it trys to load and then i get the webpage failed to load page


    i have try to use the unsigned runescape webclient and that wont work now too even tho it was working yesterday
     
  13. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 11:50 AM
  14. ZDQuesting
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2010
    Posts:
    277
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    ZDQuesting Forum Addict

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    What Browser are you using? What type of Operating System are you running on? Are you running on the lastest Java? Try updating your Java. Also clear your cache and cookies.
     
  15. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 11:54 AM
  16. troyd
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    555
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    troyd Forum Addict

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    im useing internet exploer 8 and im running on a dell laptop latitude d620 with windows 7 on it and i have jdk 6-22 for java
     
  17. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 12:20 PM
  18. Itz Me
    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Posts:
    1,416
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Itz Me Guru
    Banned

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Take a screen shot and type it out so we can read it...
     
  19. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 12:21 PM
  20. Exampe
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Posts:
    306
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    World 77

    Exampe Forum Addict
    Banned

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    System restore is your best friend

    Start>All Programs> Accessories >System tools>System restore.
    Hope i helped
     
  21. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 12:21 PM
  22. troyd
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    555
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    troyd Forum Addict

  23. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 12:22 PM
  24. Are You Dizzy Blud?
    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2010
    Posts:
    534
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Are You Dizzy Blud? Forum Addict
    Banned

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Re-download Java -
    And also try using a different web browser, for example, Google crome.
    I recommend re-downloading Java though, i think thats the problem.
     
  25. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 12:27 PM
  26. troyd
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2010
    Posts:
    555
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    troyd Forum Addict

  27. Unread Nov 30, 2010 at 1:21 PM
  28. scylla
    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Posts:
    361
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    scylla Forum Addict

    RUNESCAPE wont load!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    If it won't load then play something else.

    Here's 2 titles that are so much better than runescape... (I quit playing the runescape crap in 2006)
    Vindictus
    Dungeon Fighter Online

    Just watch the vids to find out what they're about.

     
< All Quest for 1 def. | How can i find out the registered email? rs acc >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest

Elo boost lol