Ok so I get quite a few 25$ visa gift cards here and there, enought that I have a few lying around and was thinking of doing upgrades for a few people.
My question is...
If say I found someone who was willing to let me go on their account to do the upgrade, since I dont think id be willing to give out the card number, is there an option to only do the upgrade once, and not save the card info for next time?
Cause I remember when I get my membership through them, that it saves the card info, which I don't want cause then the person can use up my card, it also does a reccuring option, which also I dont want.
Help, greatly appreciated.
My question is...
If say I found someone who was willing to let me go on their account to do the upgrade, since I dont think id be willing to give out the card number, is there an option to only do the upgrade once, and not save the card info for next time?
Cause I remember when I get my membership through them, that it saves the card info, which I don't want cause then the person can use up my card, it also does a reccuring option, which also I dont want.
Help, greatly appreciated.
















































