HealthyHabits Guru Joined Apr 16, 2010 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 1,383 Location The Bahamas May 28, 2011 #1 When you log out in a members area and your membership runs out does it teleport you to lumby or keeps u in that same spot and u must buy membership for your account if u ever want to log on agian.
When you log out in a members area and your membership runs out does it teleport you to lumby or keeps u in that same spot and u must buy membership for your account if u ever want to log on agian.
Hammerburst Forum Addict Joined Jan 6, 2009 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 540 May 28, 2011 #2 You're teleported to Lumbridge.
T-Bag Active Member Joined Dec 29, 2010 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 149 Location Australia, Melbourne May 28, 2011 #3 Teleports to lumbridge.
TahBreezy Guru Joined Oct 29, 2010 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 1,006 May 28, 2011 #4 Your teleported to Lumbridge and it resets your magebook. So you have ancients, you'll go back to the normal magebook.
Your teleported to Lumbridge and it resets your magebook. So you have ancients, you'll go back to the normal magebook.
HealthyHabits Guru Joined Apr 16, 2010 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 1,383 Location The Bahamas May 28, 2011 #5 Thanks alot.
mum_mom_mam Guru Joined Sep 12, 2009 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 1,520 Age 15 Location Location Where You live May 28, 2011 #6 Yeah No one should post now /Close thread
Pure nitros you can call me ... Vince Joined Aug 22, 2007 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 1,039 Location Canada May 28, 2011 #7 yes it teleports you to lumbridge
HealthyHabits Guru Joined Apr 16, 2010 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 1,383 Location The Bahamas May 28, 2011 #8 Anymore post on this thread will be reported as spam.
Lord Joined Nov 3, 2008 Sythe Gold 499 Messages 11,754 Location United States May 28, 2011 #9 Answered, closing this.