Just to add to answer your other question, Sythe.org also does not delete accounts.
If you don't intend to use them, just leave them in DNT status imo. At least that way you know they can't be used for trading purposes.
Just to add to answer your other question, Sythe.org also does not delete accounts.
If you don't intend to use them, just leave them in DNT status imo. At least that way you know they can't be used for trading purposes.
Clairvo is the account I always primarily planned on using; however I created a different account for whatever reason and did a pardon; and had clairvo in the title; but that account was still DNT'd so I had someone accuse of me DNT evading and making some nasty assumptions because of it; all over the old pardon.
Was just hoping to be able to prevent that from happening again; don't really have any use for the other accounts; just regret making them now at this point. Lol
I wouldn't worry about it. Any staff member that truly looks into a report of you ban evading will see that the old accounts are pardoned. If you don't plan on using them, just let them rot.