• Log in or sign up for an account here: https://www.sythe.org/login

Question about RSbots auth keys [help]

JackGeddes1

Apprentice
Banned
Joined
Jul 6, 2010
Sythe Gold
0
Messages
754
Question about RSbots auth keys [help]
Hello, im buying an auto soulwars pro thing from rsbots, but im staying with a friend tonight and was going to just buy it and put the auth key into his client and try it out tonight. when im back home does this mean i wont be able to to put the auth into my client and bot there? would be a waste of money if so dont want to have to buy another auth key.

Help! thankyou Jack!
 
Question about RSbots auth keys [help]
I wouldn't put it on your friends client.

If you do put it on your friends client, remove when your finished straight away. But its best not to bother and just wait till you get home :)
 
Question about RSbots auth keys [help]
yes i remember reading an article explaining this issue, i just cant find it anywere it said you could though.
 
Question about RSbots auth keys [help]
Chances are that the auth won't get banned. They say that auths can be shared on up to three IP's, just not all used at once. I'm sure you'll be fine. If it does end up getting banned, however, Impsoft will more than likely send you a new one. But be careful. If it happens more than once, they'll ban it for good.

Either make sure that your friend never uses the auth while you are, or just delete it off his client when you're done. ;)
 
Question about RSbots auth keys [help]
whos impsoft? i was using rsbots.net im totaly new to botting sorry for being nooby.
 
Question about RSbots auth keys [help]
You can put it in yours without getting it banned, ONLY if you delete it from his auth panel on his computer.
 
Question about RSbots auth keys [help]
whos impsoft? i was using rsbots.net im totaly new to botting sorry for being nooby.
Impsoft is the company that produces the auth codes that all the websites, like Rsbots, use. They are responsible for banning auths.

You can put it in yours without getting it banned, ONLY if you delete it from his auth panel on his computer.
No sir. Not ONLY if he deletes it off his friend's computer. It will most likely not be banned if he left it on his friend's computer. It is only a problem if they run it at the same time.
 
Runescape Gamblingrunescape gambling
Back
Top