Idcboutu
Guru
- Joined
- Nov 5, 2010
- Sythe Gold
- 0
- Messages
- 1,497
Recently, I have heard about the 'glitch' that lets you use 1 auth twice on 1 client with two tabs was just recently patched. Is this true? I have my bots of two tabs running on the same auth and client and wondering if it would be a mistake to close it.

