When does the “Previously know as” go away?
- If your name is changed, your User Title will be edited to reflect your previous name for 6 months unless only capitalization or de-capitalization occurs - you will not be able to change it yourself in this time.
- You can contact an Administrator in 6 months to request your User Title be removed and User Title request perk be enabled for you again if applicable.
When does the “Previously know as” go away?
LOL.
Nah.XxidolizedxX was better name, fyi

