Proudmanlet
Newcomer
- Joined
- Apr 2, 2015
- Sythe Gold
- 4
- Messages
- 6
So on your friendslist you can see the icon for people of what their previous name was. From what i'm told, this icon showing your previous name will stay for 35 days in total before it dissapears. Is this correct?
Basically after changing your name you have 28 days until you can change it again, then another 7 days incase you want to change it to your previous name (hence the 35 days total), after that, your ''previous name'' becomes available to everyone.
So far, everything what i said is correct, yes?
Well i've been lurking this dude whose ''previous name'' i want, but i swear he's got it as a ''previous name'' for like 40+ freaking days now, is this some sort of glitch? Like what the hell?
Any explanation for this? Or is my information not correct somehow
Basically after changing your name you have 28 days until you can change it again, then another 7 days incase you want to change it to your previous name (hence the 35 days total), after that, your ''previous name'' becomes available to everyone.
So far, everything what i said is correct, yes?
Well i've been lurking this dude whose ''previous name'' i want, but i swear he's got it as a ''previous name'' for like 40+ freaking days now, is this some sort of glitch? Like what the hell?
Any explanation for this? Or is my information not correct somehow

