Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

Discussion in 'RuneScape 3 Cheating' started by PureFtw, May 27, 2011.

Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!
  1. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:10 AM
  2. PureFtw
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Posts:
    434
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    Australia

    PureFtw Forum Addict
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Hey guys, my friend got a new computer and I tried setting up rsbot for him and everytime i click on it it just opens terminal for 1 second and then closes. Any ideas how i can fix this problem? Thanks
     
  3. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:15 AM
  4. BoxKitten69420
    Joined:
    May 25, 2011
    Posts:
    4
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    BoxKitten69420 Newcomer

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    You gotta wait for the bots to be updated.
     
  5. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:15 AM
  6. Jinko
    Joined:
    May 17, 2010
    Posts:
    897
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Jinko Apprentice

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Download Java and JDK.
     
  7. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:18 AM
  8. PureFtw
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Posts:
    434
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    Australia

    PureFtw Forum Addict
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    I have both JDK and java. Im not too sure why it wont open
     
  9. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:44 AM
  10. 001_281knilb
    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Posts:
    48
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    001_281knilb Member

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    bots are out of date wait for updates.
     
  11. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:49 AM
  12. Capital
    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2010
    Posts:
    79
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Capital Member

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Just gotta wait man
     
  13. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:50 AM
  14. SamBooDii
    Joined:
    May 19, 2011
    Posts:
    633
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    SamBooDii Apprentice

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    For some reason the runescape client doesn't work,also i try go on via the website and it doesn't work :S
     
  15. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:54 AM
  16. Meisei
    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Posts:
    653
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    USA

    Meisei Apprentice

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    update :/
     
  17. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:54 AM
  18. hiei-warrior
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Posts:
    247
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    hiei-warrior Active Member

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    RuneScape is down at the moment. There was a system update like an hour ago, so you have to wait it out for the latest versions of RSBuddy and RSBot.
     
  19. Unread May 27, 2011 at 8:59 AM
  20. dark son
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Posts:
    614
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    dark son Forum Addict

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

  21. Unread May 27, 2011 at 9:00 AM
  22. PureFtw
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Posts:
    434
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    Australia

    PureFtw Forum Addict
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Its not about the update. Even when i could get onto it on my computer. I was unable to access it from his.
     
  23. Unread May 27, 2011 at 9:03 AM
  24. PureFtw
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Posts:
    434
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    Australia

    PureFtw Forum Addict
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Thanks mate, will try this out.
     
  25. Unread May 27, 2011 at 9:20 AM
  26. PureFtw
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Posts:
    434
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    Australia

    PureFtw Forum Addict
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Didnt work, still flashes up and goes away, any help is appreciated
     
  27. Unread May 27, 2011 at 9:45 AM
  28. dark son
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Posts:
    614
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    dark son Forum Addict

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    get the new java and JDK and then follow that and try agina. i had the same thing, that how i fixed it
     
  29. Unread May 27, 2011 at 9:53 AM
  30. team mw
    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Posts:
    1,094
    Referrals:
    2
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    team mw Guru
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    runescape just had an update maybe theyre reflections are down
     
  31. Unread May 27, 2011 at 11:06 AM
  32. GTFOPVP
    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2011
    Posts:
    87
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    GTFOPVP Member

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    mm yeah my rsbuddy wont work, load 1% and freezes lol. started up epicbot, updated straight away... told it to bot gold @ alkarid...... bot is currently mining in rimmington hahah :p
     
  33. Unread May 27, 2011 at 12:03 PM
  34. ProGuideSeller
    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2011
    Posts:
    322
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    ProGuideSeller Forum Addict
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Everytime RuneScape has an update; bots won't work.

    You have to wait for the client to update, it usually takes a couple of hours.
     
  35. Unread May 27, 2011 at 12:11 PM
  36. Meisei
    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Posts:
    653
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    USA

    Meisei Apprentice

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    is it back up yet? update was in the morning its been moar then acouple hrs... wat chu guys think?
     
  37. Unread May 27, 2011 at 6:00 PM
  38. PureFtw
    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2011
    Posts:
    434
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    Australia

    PureFtw Forum Addict
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Its not about the update. It just wont open. I said that.
     
  39. Unread May 28, 2011 at 12:27 AM
  40. Aquatic
    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Posts:
    167
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    Arizona

    Aquatic Active Member
    Banned

    Powerbot or rsbuddy wont open!

    Does it work for you? If it doesen't work for either of you it's probably an internal problem at the site.
     
< Isnt BAM coming out today?? | Help please ! >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest

Elo boost lol