Hi there,
I've sold a few accounts during my time on Sythe, nothing spectacular, just some decent pures and a few dusty mains.
My question:
Does deleting the e-mail account that an osrs account was created on (a.k.a; original e-mail), have any impact on the safety/status of an osrs account? The people that have bought my accounts linked their own e-mails to it, so it's hard to say whether this will have an impact.
I could keep those e-mails, but i don't use them for anything outside rs. Might as well delete if it causes no harm.
Thanks for reading, any help is appreciated!
- Exoticz
I've sold a few accounts during my time on Sythe, nothing spectacular, just some decent pures and a few dusty mains.
My question:
Does deleting the e-mail account that an osrs account was created on (a.k.a; original e-mail), have any impact on the safety/status of an osrs account? The people that have bought my accounts linked their own e-mails to it, so it's hard to say whether this will have an impact.
I could keep those e-mails, but i don't use them for anything outside rs. Might as well delete if it causes no harm.
Thanks for reading, any help is appreciated!
- Exoticz
Last edited:
















































































