hey, err yesterday i used my authentication key on my WoW account to upgrade, then i realised you needed around 15gb to put WoW onto your computer and i only had 14gb and didnt want to make my computer extremely slow by deleting more stuff. so i cancelled everything and then thought about it this morning and realised i'd put it back on but delete some of my stuff and if it was slow, i'd jst buy more memory, but as i went to put my authentication key back in, it said that it had been used twice (which it had) but i had put it on my account????
anyone know how i can get this sorted out?
(btw im new, don't go to hard on me)
anyone know how i can get this sorted out?
(btw im new, don't go to hard on me)


