shortperson
Guru

I see alot of people lately getting negative membership after buying an upgrade. Almost none of the people that say it happens do i see open a scam report. I think the person who sold the membership should have to un negate the membership, or be banned. If people can get banned, a then i think they should have to un negate not refund, because it cost much more to undo negate membership then the pin would cost.




