TGNxHarry Forum Addict Joined Sep 21, 2010 Sythe Gold 11 Messages 260 Location United Kingdom Oct 16, 2010 #1 Hey Guys, How do I add a lens-flare kind of effect to a picture on Photoshop CS? Thanks,
xonix Member Joined Mar 1, 2010 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 54 Oct 16, 2010 #2 Go to filter(i think)>Render>Lens Flare
I I_DONT_BOT Free MMing & Sythe Help - PM me Joined Sep 30, 2009 Sythe Gold 2 Messages 9,548 Age 31 Location Derbyshire, England Oct 16, 2010 #3 Filter > Render > Lens Flare. Then you set what size you want. For best results, have on 120%, and 100% opacity for the layer.
Filter > Render > Lens Flare. Then you set what size you want. For best results, have on 120%, and 100% opacity for the layer.