Yes.. you add "G" or "Z" and it says Add Friend - Unkown player and that means it's perma-deleted.
Thank God Z got deleted. The owner of Z is a pathetic begger (on RS) and scammer (here on Sythe). Glad to hear he got what was coming to him.
Interested in "Black"
















