is elojob.com legit?

Discussion in 'LoL ELO Boosting' started by dwbunks, Jul 21, 2013.

is elojob.com legit?
  1. Unread #1 - Jul 21, 2013 at 4:35 PM
  2. dwbunks
    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2013
    Posts:
    69
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    1

    dwbunks Member
    Banned

    is elojob.com legit?

    I purchased 3 gold wins from elojob.com almost 2 weeks ago and haven't even received and email from them after multiple attempts to contact them. I'm wondering if anyone has experience with this site or if I should just dispute.

    On another note guess I'm looking for 3 gold wins now lol (gold 1 in promo)
     
  3. Unread #2 - Jul 21, 2013 at 6:54 PM
  4. RSGoldstop
    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2012
    Posts:
    3,174
    Referrals:
    38
    Sythe Gold:
    512
    Discord Unique ID:
    798979151859679292
    Discord Username:
    RSGOLDSTOP#7522

    RSGoldstop Formerly known as Lalapo14

    is elojob.com legit?

    I've heard they are a scam site.
     
  5. Unread #3 - Jul 21, 2013 at 8:06 PM
  6. dwbunks
    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2013
    Posts:
    69
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    1

    dwbunks Member
    Banned

    is elojob.com legit?

    Thanks man, I had kind of figured so :/
     
  7. Unread #4 - Aug 26, 2013 at 11:31 PM
  8. opanchor
    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Posts:
    11
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    opanchor Newcomer

    is elojob.com legit?

    Wait, are they really a scam site? or is this just a rumor? I just bought a 10 win + 3 bonus as well... almost 2 days and didn't hear back.
    Can there be other opinions on this as well?
     
  9. Unread #5 - Aug 26, 2013 at 11:39 PM
  10. TheKnowner
    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Posts:
    497
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    TheKnowner Forum Addict
    Banned

    is elojob.com legit?

    Scam site imo.
     
  11. Unread #6 - Aug 26, 2013 at 11:53 PM
  12. opanchor
    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2013
    Posts:
    11
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    opanchor Newcomer

    is elojob.com legit?

    What I meant when I asked that is... what indications did you have to come to the conclusion that it's a scam?
    Sorry that I wasn't articulate XD, I just want to know the reasoning behind it, and not just 'it's a scam', so I'm better prepared at noticing these things in the future.
     
  13. Unread #7 - Aug 27, 2013 at 12:18 AM
  14. TheKnowner
    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2013
    Posts:
    497
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    TheKnowner Forum Addict
    Banned

    is elojob.com legit?

    The guy who ran the site was previously on Sythe and hired me on as an employee. He was banned from Sythe and I have removed him from my contacts.
     
  15. Unread #8 - Aug 27, 2013 at 3:35 PM
  16. dwbunks
    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2013
    Posts:
    69
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    1

    dwbunks Member
    Banned

    is elojob.com legit?

    I tried contacting them on many occasions and their "current workload" never actually changes. I put in a dispute with paypal and they gave me my money back the next day I guess not even paypal gives them a second thought. I'd dispute the payment and change your password
     
  17. Unread #9 - Aug 27, 2013 at 6:27 PM
  18. lolprololnoob
    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2012
    Posts:
    386
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    lolprololnoob Forum Addict
    Banned

    is elojob.com legit?

< looking for OCE team slot (plat pref) | Fun Ranked Help? >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest


 
 
Adblock breaks this site