Just logged off someone's account whilst I was questing for them, and this happened.
It's still there, I think I'll keep it there for a while, just thought I'd share this.
its a glitch, it happened to me a couple of times, were u in a crowded place by chance?
what wuld happen if u click trade/follow?
Happened to me too earlier.Had to kill bot and restart it.
![]()

