Hello, need huge help..

Discussion in 'CS:GO Discussion' started by Armandohala, Jan 1, 2018.

Hello, need huge help..
  1. Unread #1 - Jan 1, 2018 at 2:52 PM
  2. Armandohala
    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2016
    Posts:
    34
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    21
    Location:
    Sweden

    Armandohala Member

    Hello, need huge help..

    Hello guys,

    I have steel series rival mouse, and when i play csgo, i can't always shot, i have to always click the mouse to shoot, i know already the problem, but i cant fix it..

    [​IMG]
    Untitled

    It says Pointer speed: has no multiplier.. but i dont know how to fix, can someone help?!
     
  3. Unread #2 - Jan 10, 2018 at 3:53 PM
  4. Fast Coins
    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Posts:
    639
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    721

    Fast Coins Apprentice
    $5 USD Donor New

    Hello, need huge help..

    That's how it works? I dont play CS:GO specifically, but most common FPS-s require you to click a mouse to shoot :p
     
    ^ Shadyowns1 likes this.
  5. Unread #3 - Jan 21, 2018 at 9:24 AM
  6. Silence.gg
    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2018
    Posts:
    67
    Referrals:
    5
    Sythe Gold:
    92
    Occupation:
    Programming and...
    Location:
    The Netherlands

    Silence.gg Member

    Hello, need huge help..

    If you mean that it gets stuck sometimes when you're trying to click on the mouse, then that's a problem with your mouse and not the game.
     
  7. Unread #4 - Jan 22, 2018 at 5:46 AM
  8. hopless
    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2018
    Posts:
    24
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    28

    hopless Newcomer
    Banned

    Hello, need huge help..

    buy a new mouse xD
     
  9. Unread #5 - Jan 23, 2018 at 10:33 AM
  10. MooSlay
    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2018
    Posts:
    34
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    40

    MooSlay Member

    Hello, need huge help..

    You may have to buy a new mouse if it's not shooting when you click?
     
  11. Unread #6 - Feb 2, 2018 at 9:50 AM
  12. Tracer
    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2018
    Posts:
    30
    Referrals:
    15
    Sythe Gold:
    301
    Occupation:
    Not sure yet...
    Location:
    Middle Earth

    Tracer Member

    Hello, need huge help..

    Does it click when your not in game lol, if not. Time to get your hands on a new mouse.
     
  13. Unread #7 - Feb 13, 2018 at 3:40 AM
  14. Goltz
    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Posts:
    31
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    39
    Occupation:
    Architect
    Location:
    Grand Exchange

    Goltz Member

    Hello, need huge help..

    Why not just buy a new mouse? They're inexpensive nowadays.
     
< Dropgun gives real renadom spin | Profit from gambing >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest