Adblock breaks this site

GoldGamingRUs

Discussion in 'Report A Scammer Archive' started by Yousuckv2, Aug 6, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yousuckv2

    Yousuckv2 Hero

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2013
    Posts:
    8,853
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    1,828
    GoldGamingRUs

    http://www.sythe.org/private-server...ngrus-com-selling-buying-ikov-good-rates.html
    http://prntscr.com/81lprk
    Skype and website goldgamingrus are either associated with a ban evader or impersonating this PB user who is banned on Sythe (can't find anywhere where he lists the site as his so it's quite possible they're using his PB name to pretend they're him)
    http://www.powerbot.org/community/user/395762-goldgamingrus/

    If in fact it is him, he's a ban evader here anyways.
    http://www.powerbot.org/community/t...ks5-http-❤❤❤/?p=15279985
    http://prntscr.com/81lqzn
    http://www.sythe.org/13724244-post1.html

    Edit: Found where he posted claiming ownership of said website so it's him:
    http://www.powerbot.org/community/t...;special-discount-offers-and-pricing-│/
     
  2. FireZ

    FireZ BRZ Club Member (2014)
    Retired Administrator Highly Respected

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009
    Posts:
    27,899
    Referrals:
    20
    Sythe Gold:
    2,410
    Detective Top Striker Sythe Awards 2013 Winner Sythe's 10th Anniversary Heidy Not sure if srs or just newfag...
    GoldGamingRUs

    User GoldGaming has been banned permanently
     
< Virtual_Manager | Hands >
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.


 
 
Adblock breaks this site