ERR_connection_reset

Discussion in 'Technology' started by Thessalo, Jan 14, 2020.

ERR_connection_reset
  1. Unread #1 - Jan 14, 2020 at 9:16 AM
  2. Thessalo
    Joined:
    Jan 13, 2020
    Posts:
    1
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Thessalo Newcomer

    ERR_connection_reset

    While browsing on chrome sometimes shows "This webpage is not available...ERR_connection_reset". But when trying on firefox or opera it works well. I don’t have any problems with my internet connection
    Please, help me to solve this problem.
    Thanks
     
    ^ fredepeterson likes this.
  3. Unread #2 - Jan 14, 2020 at 1:47 PM
  4. Superfluous
    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2012
    Posts:
    13,422
    Referrals:
    4
    Sythe Gold:
    2,320
    Vouch Thread:
    Click Here
    Discord Unique ID:
    247909953925414913
    Discord Username:
    super#1161
    STEVE DIAF Pool Shark Gooby Summer 2019 Le Kingdoms Player m`lady Creamy Member of the Month Winner

    Superfluous Superlicious
    Retired Global Moderator Crabby

    ERR_connection_reset

    Did you try googling it? Seems like a few resources suggest adding "https://" before the rest of the url of the page you're trying to reach and that helps.
     
  5. Unread #3 - Jan 18, 2020 at 9:50 AM
  6. fredepeterson
    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2016
    Posts:
    5
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    1

    fredepeterson Newcomer

    ERR_connection_reset

< Cheap PC to get for 2 OSRS clients? | Who has NordVPN? >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest