Tha_Punisher
Guru
- Joined
- Feb 16, 2008
- Sythe Gold
- 0
- Messages
- 1,103
I recently did something wrong on my RsBots bot client while trying to install the new update so now the window doesn't open after I go to run so I figured I need to re-install.
So my question is, if I delete the bot client and reinstall it will I lose my Auth codes? If so, is there anyway to prevent this or a way to get my codes back afterwards...?
So my question is, if I delete the bot client and reinstall it will I lose my Auth codes? If so, is there anyway to prevent this or a way to get my codes back afterwards...?




