
Accounts dont get deleted, but you can post in the dispute forum: and get a self requested ban http://sythe.org/forumdisplay.php?f=508

Because its just a rule, e.g. you could have scammed on this account and then get it deleted and scam on another account
not saying you did but yer you get the drift

Only admins have access to your info and im sure they wont leak ityou should be fine


