I've always used the classic skin and today I went to change the Timezone settings in my User CP, and once I changed it to the right time zone and clicked save changes, it also changed the skin to the newer one, which I don't like. I can't find how to change it back to the classic skin. I swear I saw a sticky somewhere about it, but I can't seem to find it again.






