Previously I remember the number used to be 3 per phone, and you used to have to enter the phone number, and it would bar your number after upgrading 3 times. Does it still do that? Just wondering because I wanted to sell a few upgrades to build up a nice cash pile for my account is all.
Cheers.
Cheers.



