i was selling my level 124 account for $200,- by Paypal.
we decided to do 50/50.
he paid $100 to my paypal account, then i gave my account + info.
then he paid the next $100 but minutes later it says he was booking it back
He also told me he was a paypal account hacker ( to bad i didn't make any screenshot )
here's a picture of him booking it back : ( geblokkeerd means Blocked )
we decided to do 50/50.
he paid $100 to my paypal account, then i gave my account + info.
then he paid the next $100 but minutes later it says he was booking it back
He also told me he was a paypal account hacker ( to bad i didn't make any screenshot )
here's a picture of him booking it back : ( geblokkeerd means Blocked )



