Marbig
Active Member
- Joined
- Jan 15, 2011
- Sythe Gold
- 0
- Messages
- 199
When someone upgrades your account, won't they be able to recover it later on?
I mean, they do have one of your 'previous passwords' and all the payment details.
So will they be able to recover it? Even with a registered email and recoveries set?
I mean, they do have one of your 'previous passwords' and all the payment details.
So will they be able to recover it? Even with a registered email and recoveries set?


