Im just wonderng, i got my account limited and i was wondering what it does, i am not using no false information so its ok, im pretty sure i can talk with them etc... what does this mean and whats the procedure to make it normal?
EDIT: i just read on the paypal website that they just want to make sure no one else has logged into my account and wants to confirm my information. I updated the information and did it, will that just sovle it or something?
EDIT: i just read on the paypal website that they just want to make sure no one else has logged into my account and wants to confirm my information. I updated the information and did it, will that just sovle it or something?



