Is there a way back to revert to the old msn or atleast have the old notification when someone adds you? I usually dont pay attention to this little box.
When I log in I have the invite notification in that little box but I've never gotten a pop up like in the old msn where it says "___ wants to add you, accept or deny"
When I log in I have the invite notification in that little box but I've never gotten a pop up like in the old msn where it says "___ wants to add you, accept or deny"