Would you allow someone on this account for under 15 minutes BEFORE they pay for it?
I am sitting with my friend irl who wants to log into it first and then pay once he see's if he likes it.
I've noticed this guy post on numerous high level account threads with that generic message. Somehow I don't think that he is genuine or else he must sit with his "friend irl" 24 hours a day. A warning or infraction would be good if you cannot ban him, someone could lose their hard earned accounts if something isn't done.







