Runedream

Discussion in 'RuneScape 3 Cheating' started by laimonas, May 20, 2013.

Runedream
  1. Unread May 20, 2013 at 2:35 PM
  2. laimonas
    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Posts:
    257
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    laimonas Forum Addict
    Banned

    Runedream

    Why runedream isn't working? Runedream will work sometime?
     
  3. Unread May 20, 2013 at 3:49 PM
  4. Dark Zero
    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Posts:
    319
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    United States

    Dark Zero Forum Addict

    Runedream

    It was very poorly coded and relied on color recognition. Not a good combination in 2013.
     
  5. Unread May 22, 2013 at 2:54 PM
  6. laimonas
    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Posts:
    257
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    laimonas Forum Addict
    Banned

    Runedream

    But I really need it because Runedream autotalker is very good.
     
  7. Unread May 23, 2013 at 12:23 AM
  8. Dark Zero
    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2007
    Posts:
    319
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0
    Location:
    United States

    Dark Zero Forum Addict

    Runedream

  9. Unread May 23, 2013 at 3:33 PM
  10. laimonas
    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Posts:
    257
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    laimonas Forum Addict
    Banned

    Runedream

    But I need autotalker which I can minizme. Tribot isnt working for me.
     
  11. Unread May 24, 2013 at 2:36 PM
  12. Proportions
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Posts:
    272
    Referrals:
    0
    Sythe Gold:
    0

    Proportions Forum Addict
    Banned

    Runedream

    If you're one of those spammers running multiple accounts believe me you're wasting your time >.>
     
< What in the mother fuck?? Trade limit problems | Auto-Typer >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest

Elo boost lol