If you go to the website...and select "Social" (indication by the darker square on the background of the word "Social", which you have on your image)...the image for the lower section will be different. Vise versa...going back to the website...if you select "My Account", which you have up there on the image, the "Social" will not be darken...or any of the tab selection will be highlighted.