Thanks for your help Corey
Nerfed, I would find it very understandable that with all the things you have been going through for you to have unknowingly left the account information stored in your bot until you started using Sythe.Org again. From personal experience as an account trainer, I get that sometimes we don't get to deleting the information as soon as the order is complete/an agreement is made. This was not the case here.
There are multiple issues that break the story you've provided:
1 - Suspicious: You left the account information in the bot for three entire days since you were back on Sythe.Org. I understand that you've had multiple real life things going on, but the fact that you returned on March 10th and used sythe.org for three entire days, knowing that Hernando and you had organized the refund: this should have led you to delete the information promptly, especially because of your experience in the account training business.
2 - Most important: Your story is completely discredited by the fact that Jagex's system had logged your IP. You repeatedly claimed that you X'd out of the RuneScape lobby before anything was logged into a world. If that was the case, your IP would not have been recorded by Jagex's system.
Would any other staff like to weigh in?