N1ckluvn Forum Addict Joined Aug 11, 2010 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 468 Location CANADA Jul 1, 2011 #1 Buddy i am trading with wants me to confirm delivery on player auctions before he actually provides me with the mills. Should i cancel trade?
Buddy i am trading with wants me to confirm delivery on player auctions before he actually provides me with the mills. Should i cancel trade?
K kluger Active Member Joined Mar 28, 2007 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 190 Location Canberra Jul 1, 2011 #2 this is posted in the wrong section.
M Mj808rs Active Member Joined Jun 22, 2011 Sythe Gold 0 Messages 147 Jul 1, 2011 #4 Pressing that button means "I received the item I was paying for." So if you don't have the item you payed for, do not click the button.
Pressing that button means "I received the item I was paying for." So if you don't have the item you payed for, do not click the button.