Root_ is innocent.

Discussion in 'Dispute Forum Archive' started by Viral_, Sep 25, 2017.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Root_ is innocent.
  1. Unread #1 - Sep 25, 2017 at 11:33 PM
  2. Viral_
    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2017
    Posts:
    2,483
    Referrals:
    1
    Sythe Gold:
    3,211
    Discord Unique ID:
    827322595988865025

    Viral_ Grand Master

    Root_ is innocent.

    To whom it may concern:

    I do not have a creditable ranking on this website, but I ask that you take this appeal into consideration and please understand that there has most definitely been a misunderstanding.

    Root_ is my friend and a very trusted friend at that. We are licensed in business through an LLC in Oregon and have a partnership with a Tax ID. I would be happy to send someone with someone of authority on here over the legal documents to show you that his intentions are not to do any mischief. He is solely here to do honest business.

    I am posting in behalf of him because it doesn't just effect him it effects me as well and the website they are posting about was 100% developed by me.

    This is related to this thread:
    Proxified/Chuckles1300/Sidion - Stealing Intellectual Property

    I am the developer and the only developer of the website RSGamble.com. I sold the domain a long time ago and I am no longer the owner. I did not steal any intellectual property and I have a backup of all the files to show some evidence that this was 100% my code customized by me.

    [​IMG]

    I also got records to prove to you that I was up before the uprising of Rs-vegas. This whole thing sounds like a scheming tactic to get us out of the market. Maybe because we were in the same market. I worked long hours developing this software

    Features consisted of:
    - Accounting System
    - User Management System
    - Fully Customized Poker System (Texas Holdem)
    - Contact Web Form W/ Web Portal for responses.
    - Botting System to grab gold and convert it into RSGAMBLE credit
    - Not to mention the graphics and animation.

    In which it never took off so I moved onto the next thing. Really regretting not sticking with it cause everyone and their mom has started a gambling website for Runescape now.

    Here is also a receipt dated July 13th 2012

    [​IMG]

    For one, My domain was purchased before Rs-vegas.

    For two, Web Archives clearly shows that my website was up before Rs-vegas.

    If anything I am wondering if Rs-vegas copied my source. In my line of work we focus on factual evidence and the evidence speaks for itself.


    Rs-vegas - December 6th 2012

    [​IMG]

    RsGamble.org - November 23rd 2012

    [​IMG]

    Root_
    has been a long lasting friend that has worked with me through some of my projects. He may of had other previous names in the past and they may be banned but in his defense:

    Root_ says:

    [​IMG]

    He helped me advertise back in the day and he is now my business partner. I ask that you look at the factual evidence and take all of it into consideration and let him off.

    I just wanna say thanks too all who read this. I understand your time is valuable. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to look at this.

    Thank you all for your considerations and I hope this can be resolved soon and for his and mine name to be cleared cause it does not just effect him it effects me as well.

    Have a great rest of the day everyone!
     
  3. Unread #2 - Sep 27, 2017 at 5:14 AM
  4. Wortel
    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2016
    Posts:
    32,146
    Referrals:
    55
    Sythe Gold:
    995
    Vouch Thread:
    Click Here
    Sythe's 15th Anniversary (2)
    I saw Matthew OG Club SytheSteamer WoW Classic Member of the Month Winner Photography Competition Winner In Memory of Jon May the 4th Be With You Member of the Quarter Winner
    Two Factor Authentication User Detective Carrot

    Wortel Strive not to be a success, rather be of value.
    Wortel Donor Ghost Face Retired Global Moderator

< Account recovery | Mrghtman Wrongfully banned >

Users viewing this thread
1 guest
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.


 
 
Adblock breaks this site