My question to this has already been answered, but I can’t remember what I was told. When does the “Previously known as” rank fall off? Is it one year? I’m coming up on 10 months of having that thing under my UI
I was able too change it and then change my UT and it changed. Would go to normal UT if you leave it blank. No wait needed
I edited it and left it blank. Will it come back and be blank? I just want the old school style rank that is based off of my post count. So do I have to put “Grand Master” In the user title, for it to appear?