Yes, I did. I tried to do it again with the resend button just in case but it said the code for that email had already been inputted, and that it still needed the code for the email that it is STILL registered on. Of course, I suppose it doesn't matter now because while I was on my other account I had a little chat with the person who was logged into the account that you supposedly sold to me. He claims you resold it to him for $62. And this lucky kid had her private chat in her textbox so the person couldn't spam the admission out of my message history before I got a screenshot. Working on uploading it now.
Definitely never using this person again, I hope he gets IP banned.